Welcome to the Ipswich Chamber of Commerce

Ipswich – one of the safest cities in Massachusetts!

The Ipswich Chamber of Commerce is a nonprofit community based group of individuals, businesses, non-profits and area organizations committed to improving the economic well being of the town of Ipswich. The association works with all available resources to improve the image of the town of Ipswich and foster a positive climate of economic prosperity.

The Ipswich Chamber’s work is primarily focused on four areas, each managed by a Working Committee made up of both Board members and Chamber members-at-large. These committees are: Programs & Events, Outreach & Membership, Government & Community Relations and Business Support.

Our 2016 Board Members include:

Bob McNeil (President) 978-356-2916 ipswichford@comcast.net
Lisa Shanko (Vice-President) 978-356-8133 LShanko@firstipswich.com
Mary Foote-Hill (Treasurer) 978-225-1355 Mfoote-hill@institutionforsavings.com
Marcia Gray (Secretary) 978-356-5472 marciagray1@verizon.net
Ron Elkin (Past-President) 978-312-1261 computerdoctorusa@comcast.net
Kerrie Bates 978-375-0324 kerrieb@ipswich-ma.gov
Ray Morley (Past-President) 978-356-2431 ray.morley@verizon.net
Sheryl Pryor 978-356-7777 Sheryl.Pryor@td.com
Ann Orcutt 978-502-5594 ann@myanntiques.com
James L. Wiese Associate Board Member wiesejl@hotmail.com

Current Board Members

Ipswich Chamber BOD 2 2016

December Holiday Stroll Event throughout downtown Ipswich

2016-ray-santa-with-kid

 

 

from-iphone-early-dec-2016-019

from-iphone-early-dec-2016-022

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINNER of 2016’s Best Dressed Pole Contest – Precision Pilates!

7-2016-precision-pilates

Become a Member Today!

Bi-monthly membership meetings with networking opportunities, local business and government updates. New benefits include…

** Calling All News **

Get on-board and give us your NEWS!  Send us your event information and we will include in our regularly posted email ‘blasts’! More Info…

Latest Event info / pictures can be found on the Community & Links Page